The Big Last Cuentista and Ideal World Project

I thought The Last Cuentista was a really good book. It left you on cliff hangers and it was really good at showing that the ideas some one of the characters made were not that smart. I still thought it was really fun seeing the journey they went on and how they wanted to have cuentos on the new planet. It could have been a little more specific for what the new planet looked like and what was all around the world and if it was big. It could have been more specific for what they wanted to do because I knew they wanted to have cuentos but then they left and lived on the planet and it confused me.

The Ideal World was super fun because we got to choose what we wanted to have in our Ideal world, we were the owner of our world, and we controlled it. In my opinion, it was probably the best writing I have ever done in my life and I thought I could show my ideas and speak out and have fun. 

The book making was fun with Peg Gignoux. I got to show my little creativity and my art skills, but it made me excited to go to Language Arts. I got to make a book with paper which was really fun to me at least and it was probably my best artwork.

This big long project ended really well and it was really fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *